Coconut Curls by Ogx

So I’m in Walmart looking for shampoo and conditioner; I wanted to try something new. That’s when I noticed 2 little bottles that said “Coconut Curls”. I was automatically intrigued. As someone who has naturally curly hair, I’m always looking for products that will keep my hair non-frizzy and healthy. Also,I have a friend that uses OGX hair products, and she has really nice hair; so I decided to try them out. I am not going to lie… I am satisfied with this purchase.

Not only does it smell good, but it kept my hair healthy too! I have noticed a difference. My hair isn’t dry and frizzy. My hair is tamed, soft, and smells nice. Although, the smell isn’t exactly strong/noticeable. The best part is: It works on all types of hair! The only con would be that after a couple of uses the product becomes harder to squeeze out of the bottle. (Especially the conditioner.) So if you’re looking for a product that will tame that wild hair, I would recommend this product.

Leave a Reply

