Dreaming of Kimonos

Kimonos have been becoming a nice little fashion trend and I’ve decided to try it out for myself. Honestly?, I love it! I love wearing this kimono with this shirt or even with a matching dress.

Today it was so nice and breezy, the kimono just felt so nice. The thin material didn’t make me sweat to a stench, and the hat was just such a nice form of shade. Also, can we talk about how cute the shirt is and how good it matches with the kimono. The shoes were also a nice touch, and not only that, but they were also kind of out of my comfort zone. They are around 3″-3.5″ high, which is probably the highest I’ve ever worn, but I actually really like them. I loved this whole outfit from hat to shoes.

IMG_0083

It’s a really comfit outfit for any day really, as long as your good with heels. 🙂

 

Shop The Outfit Here:

Chain Floppy Hat

Tribal Puff Print Peplum Tank

Kimono with Crochet Trim Ruffle Hem Detail Top Details

Arizona Super-Skinny Jeans

Makenzie Gladiator Block Heel Sandals

Leave a Reply

